White Lake Citizens League

Welcome to the White Lake Citizens League


Support the WLCL
Join Now

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express

sticker

Now you can now make your membership and donation payments with a secure credit or debit card transaction!

Visit the Membership Page to join now.

Members will receive a WLCL flag to fly proudly on their boat!


2020 WLCL Events

Mark Your Calendar - Save the Dates!

February 1, 2020 (Saturday) - Winter Carnival & Fireworks - CANCELLED

May 26, 2020 (Tuesday) - Sail Boat Races Start

June 13, 2020 (Saturday) - Spring Fishing Tournament - Results & Photos

July 4, 2020 (Saturday) - Graduate Celebration Boat Parade

July 4, 2020 (Saturday) - Independence Day Fireworks Celebration

July 22, 2020 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

July 25, 2020 (Saturday) - White Lake Home & Cottage Tour - CANCELLED

August 26, 2020 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

September TBD, 2020 - Pancake Breakfast - CANCELLED

September 12, 2020 (Saturday) - Fall Fishing Tournament

September 23, 2020 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

September 27, 2020 (Sunday) - Bowling Fireworks Fundraiser (new date)

December 9, 2020 (Wednesday) - Christmas Party


* WLCL Meetings will be held via conference call until further notice. Details will be published prior to each meeting


E-mail Newsletter

Want to receive periodic e-mails about White Lake news, events, and activities?

Click here to subscribe.

Read previous e-mails in the E-mail Newsletter Archive