White Lake Citizens League

Welcome to the White Lake Citizens League

Support the WLCL

Visit the Membership Page to join now.

Members will receive a WLCL flag to fly proudly on their boat!

sticker

FOUND

A sit-on kayak was found at the NE end of White Lake on Saturday, October 22.
To claim the kayak please call 248-390-4139


2022 WLCL Membership Drive

THANK YOU!

With your help the 2022 WLCL Membership Drive reached 433 memberships!

We were able to hold all of our WLCL traditional summer events this year: Winter Carnival, Memorial Day Pancake Breakfast, Sailing Races, Spring Fishing Tournament, July 4th Fireworks & Boat Parade, Home Tour and Fall Fishing Tournament. Without your generous support we would not have been able to have these fun events.

The 2022 flags looked so cheerful waving on your boats this summer. Every flag meant that another Member was supporting our WLCL events. Your memberships & donations fund our fireworks and the other WLCL events.

Click here for the list of our Supporting Members for 2022. Our most heartfelt thanks go out to each member listed.

Stay well. Stay safe. Looking forward to seeing you in 2023!


2022 WLCL Events

Mark Your Calendar - Save the Dates!

February 5, 2022 (Saturday) - Winter Carnival & Fireworks

March 23, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting

April 27, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting *

May 25, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting & Elections *

May 30, 2022 - (Monday) - Memorial Day Pancake Breakfast

May 31, 2022 (Tuesday) - Sail Boat Races Start - See 2022 Race Results & Photos

June 11, 2022 (Saturday) - Spring Fishing Tournament - See Results & Photos

June 22, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting *

June 25, 2022 (Saturday) - Auxilary Coast Guard Boat Inspection

July 2, 2022 (Saturday) - Boat Parade

July 2, 2022 (Saturday) - Independence Day Fireworks Celebration

July 23, 2022 (Saturday) - White Lake Home & Cottage Tour

July 27, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting *

August 24, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting *

September 10, 2022 (Saturday) - Fall Fishing Tournament

October 5, 2022 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting *


* Meeting will be held at 7:00pm at the White Lake Community Hall, 7500 Highland Rd, White Lake.
All WLCL members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

2022 Business Supporters

Visit the Business Supporters page and support these local businesses that have supported the White Lake Citizens League in 2022

Check out the Special Fund Raising Offers from Discount Battery and My Cool Signs

E-mail Newsletter

Want to receive periodic e-mails about White Lake news, events, and activities?

Click here to subscribe

Read previous e-mails in the E-mail Newsletter Archive