White Lake Citizens League

Welcome to the White Lake Citizens League

Support the WLCL
Join Now

You can make your membership and donation payments with a secure credit or debit card transaction!

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express

Visit the Membership Page to join now.

Members will receive a WLCL flag to fly proudly on their boat!

sticker

2021 WLCL Merchandise

Visit the WLCL Store to see all the great merchandise for 2021.
Hoodies, Fleeces, T-Shirts, Tanks and Caps.
Get yours now!


hoodie fleece t-shirt tank

2021 WLCL Events

Mark Your Calendar - Save the Dates!

February 6, 2021 (Saturday) - Winter Carnival & Fireworks - CANCELLED

March 24, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

April 28, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

May 26, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting & Elections*

May 31, 2021 - (Monday) - Memorial Day Pancake Breakfast

June 1, 2021 (Tuesday) - Sail Boat Races Start

June 12, 2021 (Saturday) - Spring Fishing Tournament - See Results & Photos

June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

July 3, 2021 (Saturday) - Boat Parade

July 3, 2021 (Saturday) - Independence Day Fireworks Celebration

July 24, 2021 (Saturday) - White Lake Home & Cottage Tour

July 28, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

August 25, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

September 11, 2021 (Saturday) - Fall Fishing Tournament

September 22, 2021 (Wednesday) - WLCL Meeting*

TBD - Bowling Fireworks Fundraiser

December 8, 2021 (Wednesday) - Christmas Party


* WLCL Meetings will be held via conference call until further notice. Details will be published prior to each meeting.

* All WLCL members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

White Lake Water Level

Update 5-17

Today, the Water Resource Commission engineer advised that the augmentation pump maintenance was completed in April and that the pump is operating. The WRC staff check the pump twice a week.

The lake water level is low because the rainfall has been about 60% of normal year to date. The augmentation well is generally only capable of making up for evaporation. Therefore, we cannot expect to see an increase in the water level without significant rainfall. For reference 1” of water on the lake is about 15 million gallons.

2020 Business Supporters

Visit the Business Supporters page and support these local businesses that have supported the White Lake Citizens League in 2020

Check out the Special Fund Raising Offers from Discount Battery and My Cool Signs


E-mail Newsletter

Want to receive periodic e-mails about White Lake news, events, and activities?

Click here to subscribe

Read previous e-mails in the E-mail Newsletter Archive